Gateshead TavernWhats onBistroAccommodationFunctionsClubsMembershipContact Us



What's On at Gateshead Tavern

Happy Hours
Monday - Friday 5pm - 6pm             $4 House Schooners / House Wine
Saturday 2pm - 4pm $4 House Schooners / House Wine
Sunday 12pm - 2pm $4 House Schooners / House Wine
What's On Weekly
Monday                 $10 Pizzas all day
Tuesday Pool comp from 6 pm / $5 entry


Wednesday $500 Members Draw at 6.30pm
Thursday Social Club Raffles & Cash Jackpot from 6pm
Friday FREE COURTESY BUS from 5pm
Raffles from 5:30pm
Live Band from 8pm
$5 House Spirits 7pm-10pm
Saturday FREE COURTESY BUS from 12pm
Punters challenge / $5 entry
Sunday FREE BBQ from 12pm
Live Band in the Beer Garden from 3pm
Fishing Club Raffles from 3pm
Free Pool all day

FREE COURTESY BUS from 3pm

 

ENTERTAINMENT

OCTOBER
Friday 25th October Bliss Bomb
Sunday 27th October Paparazzi

NOVEMBER
Friday 1st November Allstar
Sunday 3rd November The Core Duo
Friday 8th November Pat VS Cat
Sunday 10th November Kellie Cain Duo 
Friday 15th November Slam Tango
Sunday 17th November The Bad and The Ugly
Friday 22nd November Rock Duty 
Sunday 24th November Whiskey Business Duo
Friday 29th November Gasolene

DECEMBER
Sunday 1st December Maryanne Rex Duo
Friday 6th December The Hitpit
Sunday 8th December Loaded Acoustics
Friday 13th December Got it Covered
Sunday 15th December Brazillian Brothers Duo
Friday 20th December Allstar
Sunday 22nd December Darren Rolling Keys Duo
Friday 27th December Crawford Brothers
Sunday 29th December Jamie Martens Duo 




  
    
     
  
     
 
   
    
 
   





Gateshead Tavern & Motel
9 Pacific Highway Gateshead NSW 2290

Phone: 02 4943 3944
Email: info@gatesheadtavern.com.au

Home | What's On | Bistro | Accommodation | Functions | Clubs | Membership | Contact Us
Website by Plus 5 Media
Powered By Media Suite - Website / Mobile / Social Media CMS Systems